Friday, 4 December 2009

World Cup 2010 Draw

Group A - South Africa, Mexico, France, Uruguay
Group B - Argentina, Nigeria, South Korea, Greece
Group C - England, USA, Algeria, Slovenia
Group D
- Germany, Australia, Ghana, Serbia
Group E
- Netherlands, Japan, Cameroon, Denmark
Group F
- Italy, Paraguay, New Zealand, Slovakia
Group G
- Brazil, North Korea, Ivory Coast, Portugal
Group H
- Spain, Honduras, Chile, Switzerland

For an in dept look at all the teams; head the the BBC Sport website

No comments:

Post a Comment