Friday, 4 December 2009

World Cup 2010

Live text and video available on BBC Sport.

Here are the seeds, to warm you up for the draw later

Pot One: South Africa, Brazil, Spain, Netherlands, Italy, Germany, Argentina, ENGLAND.
Pot Two: Japan, South Korea, North Korea, Australia, New Zealand, United States, Mexico, Honduras
Pot Three: Ivory Coast, Ghana, Cameroon, Nigeria, Algeria, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay
Pot Four: France, Portugal, Slovenia, Switzerland, Greece, Serbia, Denmark, Slovakia.

No comments:

Post a Comment